Dates for 2020

  • Sat 1st Aug 2020
    Belfast
  • Sat 5th Sept 2020
    Essex
  • Sat 11th July 2020
    Shrewsbury
  • Sat 4th July 2020
    Southampton
  • Sat 13th June 2020
    Scotland
  • Sat 27th June 2020
    Exeter
  • Sat 20th June 2020
    Leeds
  • Sat 6th June 2020
    The North East (Sunderland)
  • Sat 30th May 2020
    Wales
  • Sat 23rd May 2020
    Norwich
  • Sat 16th May 2020
    The Moor (Cookham)
  • Sat 25th July 2020
    Liverpool
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020
    Kent

Contact.

We are currently open for potential new traders for 2020. Please use the contact form to get in touch. For all other enquiries please contact us here.