Dates for 2021 – 2022

  • Northern Ireland
    Saturday 6th August 2022
  • Essex
    Sat 10th Sept 2022
  • Shrewsbury
    Sat 16th July 2022
  • Southampton
    Sat 9th July 2022
  • Scotland
    Sat 18th June 2022
  • Exeter
    July 2nd 2022
  • Leeds
    Sat June 25th 2022
  • The North East (Sunderland)
    Sat 11th June 2022
  • Wales
    Sat 4th June 2022
  • Norwich
    Sat 25th September 2021
  • The Moor (Cookham)
    Sat 2nd Oct 2021
  • Liverpool
    Sat 30th July 2022
  • Ireland
    Sat 13th Aug 2022
  • Kent
    Sat 3rd Sept 2022

    Contact.

    We are currently open for potential new traders for 2021 and 2022. Please use the contact form to get in touch. For all other enquiries please contact us here.